Diamondbacks Roster & Players Lineup for 2022

Arizona Diamondbacks Roster

The Arizona Diamondbacks are a professional baseball team that competes in the National League (NL). The team was founded in 1998 and has played its home games at Chase Field since 2005. The Diamondbacks are one of the most successful teams in the NL, having won five West Division titles in 1999, 2001, 2002, 2007, 2011, and one World Series title in 2001.

In the previous season of 2021 MLB, the Diamondbacks finished in 3rd position in the National League West division with win-loss scoring of 52–110. Right now, the team is under Torey Lovullo, he is playing a managerial role in this franchise.

Diamondbacks TV Schedule

Arizona Diamondbacks Roster & Players Lineup for 2022

Zach Davies is an American professional baseball pitcher who has been traded and signed with $1.75 million for one year by D-backs.

However, they have added some new young talent to their roster for the upcoming season. With players like Madison Bumgarner, Merrill Kelly, Mark Melancon, Noe Ramirez, Jose Herrera, Edwin Uceta, Joe Mantiply, Zach Davies, Ian Kennedy, Oliver Perez, J.B. Wendelken, Matt Davidson, Geraldo Perdomo, Nick Ahmed, Ketel Marte, and David Peralta all set to hit free agency at the end of the year.

40-men Arizona Diamondbacks Roster


Madison Bumgarner
Humberto Castellanos
Zach Davies
Zac Gallen
Merrill Kelly
Ian Kennedy
Joe Mantiply
Kyle Nelson
Óliver Pérez
Sean Poppen
Noé Ramirez
Edwin Uceta
J. B. Wendelken
Luis Frías
Tyler Gilbert
Corbin Martin
Caleb Smith
Luke Weaver
Jacob Webb
Ryan Weiss
Taylor Widener
Mark Melancon


José Herrera
Carson Kelly


Nick Ahmed
Sergio Alcántara
Seth Beer
Matt Davidson
Yonny Hernández
Ketel Marte
Geraldo Perdomo
Christian Walker
Drew Ellis
Joshua Rojas


Cooper Hummel
Jake McCarthy
David Peralta
Pavin Smith
Daulton Varsho
Jordan Luplow

Here are the full Arizona Diamondbacks’ current roster and players lineup. Check their personal information – jersey no, playing position, height, weight and age.

40Madison BumgarnerSPRL326-4242
54Humberto CastellanosRPRR245-11218
27Zach DaviesSPRR296-0165
23Zac GallenSPRR266-1196
29Merrill KellySPRR336-2190
31Ian KennedyRPRR376-0195
35Joe MantiplyRPRL316-4215
25Corbin MartinRPRR266-2214
34Mark MelanconRPRR376-2210
50Kyle NelsonRPLL256-1175
59Oliver PerezRPLL406-3225
24Noe RamirezRPRR326-3195
66Edwin UcetaRPRR246-0155
48J.B. WendelkenRPRR296-1240
36Jose HerreraCSR255-10185
18Carson KellyCRR276-2220
13Nick AhmedSSRR326-2195
43Sergio Alcantara3BSR255-10176
14Matt Davidson3BRR316-3230
4Ketel Marte2BSR286-1165
2Geraldo PerdomoSSRR226-2184
53Christian Walker1BRR316-0220
30Jake McCarthyRFLL246-3195
6David PeraltaLFLL346-1210
26Pavin SmithRFLL266-2210
12Daulton VarshoCFLR255-10205

Leave a Reply