Tampa Bay vs. Colorado (2022 Stanely Cup Finals)

Tampa Bay vs. Colorado

The NHL (National Hockey League) championship series, and Stanley Cup finals are here.

From the two conferences, two teams will fight the battle of the ground with seven games. Colorado Avalanche will fight against the two-time defending Stanley Cup winner Tampa Bay Lightning this year.

In the last year, Tampa Bay defeated Montreal Canadiens, scoring 4-1. Before that, the Bay won Stanely Cups in the 2003-04 & 2019-20 seasons.

NHL TV Channels

Tampa Bay Lightning vs Colorado Avalanche – Schedule

Tampa Bay vs. Colorado
Tampa Bay vs. Colorado | Photo: Instagram

This NHL season, from the eastern conference final Tampa Bay, won the series 4–2 over NY Rangers. On the other side, from the western conference final, Colorado won the series 4–0 over Edmonton Oilers.

Read More: Stanley Cup Past Winners List

And now the two will fight and grab the title from 15th June to 28th June 2022. They will play seven games in this final series. The first game will be held on 15th June 2022 at Ball Arena at 8:00 PM.

Stanley Cup Finals Playoff

Here is the full 2022 Stanely Cup finals game schedule and fixture.

Note: Eastern Standard Time (EST)

June 15Colorado vs Tampa Bay8:00 PMBall ArenaABC,
June 18Colorado vs Tampa Bay8:00 PMBall ArenaABC,
June 20Tampa Bay vs Colorado8:00 PMAmalie ArenaABC,
June 22Tampa Bay vs Colorado8:00 PMAmalie ArenaABC,
June 24Colorado vs Tampa Bay8:00 PMBall ArenaABC,
June 26Tampa Bay vs Colorado8:00 PMAmalie ArenaABC,
June 28Colorado vs Tampa Bay8:00 PMBall ArenaABC,

Tampa Bay Lightning Roster and Lineup

Centre: Anthony Cirelli, Alex Barre-Boulet, Riley Nash, Anthony Richard, Pierre-Edouard Bellemare, Ross Colton, Brayden Point, Steven Stamkos

Defencemen: Zach Bogosian, Callan Foote, Victor Hedman, Jan Rutta, Erik Cernak, Ryan McDonagh, Mikhail Sergachev

Goaltender: Brian Elliott, Andrei Vasilevskiy

Left Winger: Brandon Hagel, Patrick Maroon, Nick Paul, Alex Killorn, Ondrej Palat

Right Winger: Nikita Kucherov, Corey Perry

Colorado Avalanche Roster and Lineup

Centre: J. T. Compher, Nazem Kadri, Ben Meyers, Nico Sturm, Darren Helm, Nathan MacKinnon, Alex Newhook

Defencemen: Bowen Byram, Erik Johnson, Cale Makar, Kurtis MacDermid, Ryan Murray, Sam Girard, Jack Johnson, Josh Manson, Devon Toews

Goaltender: Justus Annunen, Darcy Kuemper, Pavel Francouz, Hunter Miska

Left Winger: Andre Burakovsky, Andrew Cogliano, Artturi Lehkonen, Gabriel Landeskog

Right Winger: Nicolas Aube-Kubel, Logan O’Connor, Valeri Nichushkin, Mikko Rantanen

Stanely Cup Finals 2022 TV Channels Rights

In the United States, the series will be broadcast on ABC and live streamed on ESPN+.

With coverage on ABC, 2022 will mark the first time that the Finals will be carried in their entirety on telecast television since 1980 (which was aired primarily by the Hughes Television Network, but with CBS acquiring the rights to the series-deciding Game 6 as a one-off CBS Sports Spectacular broadcast). This will also be ABC’s first time airing the Stanley Cup Finals since 2004.

In the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland, the Finals will be broadcast by Premier Sports.

In Canada, this will be the eighth consecutive Stanley Cup Finals broadcast by Sportsnet and CBC Television in English, and TVA Sports in French. The series will also be streamed on Sportsnet Now and Rogers NHL Live.

Here is the full list of All seven-game that will be broadcast on different TV channels.

  • Australia – ESPN
  • New Zealand – ESPN
  • Papua New Guinea – ESPN
  • Pacific Islands – ESPN
  • Central Asia – Setanta Sports
  • Finland – Viasat JÀÀkiekko, Viaplay
  • France – Canal+ Sport
  • Georgia – Setanta Sports
  • Germany – Sky Sport, ProSieben Maxx
  • Greece – ESPN Player
  • Hungary – Arena4, ESPN Player
  • Iceland – Viaplay
  • Ireland – Premier Sports
  • Italy – ESPN Player, Sky Sport
  • Latvia – Viaplay
  • Lithuania – Viaplay
  • Liechtenstein – MySports, Sky Sport
  • Luxembourg – Sky Sport
  • Malta – ESPN Player
  • Moldova – Setanta Sports
  • Netherlands – ESPN
  • Norway – Viasport, Viaplay
  • Poland – Viaplay
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Romania – ESPN Player
  • Russia – Yandex\KinoPoisk, Wink, Match TV
  • San Marino – ESPN Player, Sky Sport
  • Slovakia – Nova Sport
  • Spain – ESPN Player, Movistar+
  • Sweden – Viasat Hockey, Viaplay
  • Switzerland – MySports
  • Turkey – ESPN Player, S Sport
  • Ukraine – Setanta Sports
  • United Kingdom – Premier Sports
  • China – CCTV
  • Hong Kong – Now TV
  • Indonesia – Mola
  • Israel – Sport 5
  • Tajikistan – TV Varzish
  • South Korea – Coupang Play
  • Sub-Saharan Africa – ESPN
  • Caribbean – ESPN
  • Brazil – ESPN
  • Argentina – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Bolivia – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Central America – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Cyprus – ESPN Player
  • Czech Republic – Nova Sport
  • Denmark – TV3 Sport, Viaplay
  • Estonia – Viaplay
  • Chile – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Colombia – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Balkans Serbia – Sport Klub
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina – Sport Klub
  • Croatia – Sport Klub
  • North Macedonia – Sport Klub
  • Slovenia – Sport Klub
  • Montenegro – Sport Klub
  • Dominican Republic – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Ecuador – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Mexico – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Paraguay – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Peru – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Uruguay – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Venezuela – ESPN, Sky Sports
  • Andorra – Movistar+
  • Armenia – Setanta Sports
  • Austria – Sky Sport
  • Azerbaijan – Setanta Sports
  • Belarus – Setanta Sports
  • Belgium – ESPN Player
  • Bulgaria – Max Sport

Apart from the TV cable network, fans and supporters will also watch this series on online live streaming platforms such as NHL Live Network, Amazon Prime, YoutubeTV, DirectTV, SlingTV, and fuboTV.