San Francisco Giants Roster & Players Lineup for 2022

San Francisco Giants Roster

The San Francisco Giants are a Major League Baseball team that plays in San Francisco, California. They are one of the most iconic and successful baseball teams in history, and their success can be attributed to their innovative and ground-breaking ways of doing things.

The team has won eight World Series titles (1905, 1921, 1922, 1933, 1954, 2010, 2012, and 2014) and twenty-three National League pennants.

From their innovative coaching methods to their cutting-edge technology, the Giants have always been at the forefront of baseball innovation.

San Francisco Giants 2022 Schedule

San Francisco Giants Roster & Players Lineup for 2022

Gabe Kapler is a former baseball player who has tremendous experience and has taken a managerial role on this team since 2020.

The team officials have announced their current roster and players lineup for the upcoming 2022 MLB season that will take place from 7th April 2022.

Here is the full squad, roster and players lineup of S.F. Giants.

48Jose AlvarezRPLL325-11190
14Tyler BeedeRPRR286-3210
59John BrebbiaRPLR316-1200
38Alex CobbSPRR346-3205
Enmanuel De JesusPLL256-3190
26Anthony DeSclafaniSPRR316-1200
75Camilo DovalRPRR246-2206
66Jarlin GarciaRPLL296-3217
52Dominic LeoneRPRR305-11195
46Zack LittellRPRR266-4220
73Sam LongRPLL266-1185
32Joe MarcianoP276-5250
17Jake McGeeRPLL356-4237
16Carlos RodonSPLL296-3235
71Tyler RogersRPRR316-5187
Peter TagoSPRR296-3215
62Logan WebbSPRR256-2220
Taylor WilliamsRPSR305-11190
57Alex WoodSPRL316-4215
21Joey BartCRR256-3220
2Curt CasaliCRR336-3235
9Brandon Belt1BLL336-4232
35Brandon CrawfordSSLR356-2227
39Thairo EstradaSSRR265-10185
41Wilmer Flores3BRR306-3205
8Tommy La Stella2BLR335-11170
6Abdiel Layer3B236-2170
10Evan Longoria3BRR366-1215
94Marco LucianoSSRR206-2178
33Darin Ruf1BRR356-3248
32Jason Vosler3BLR286-1220
85Will WilsonSSRR235-11185
95Hunter BishopCFLR236-5210
1Mauricio DubonCFRR276-0160
6Steven DuggarCFLR286-2189
7Jacob HeywardRFRR266-3210
72Jason KrizanLFLR326-0185
23Joc PedersonLFLL296-1220
13Austin SlaterCFRR296-2197
31LaMonte WadeRFLL286-1189
45Luke WilliamsCFRR256-1186
5Mike YastrzemskiRFLL315-11185

Leave a Reply