Who is Playing in Pro Bowl Games 2024?

Who is Playing in Pro Bowl Games 2024

The anticipation for the 2024 Pro Bowl Games is reaching its peak as the rosters for both the American Football Conference (AFC) and the National Football Conference (NFC) have been officially announced.

The annual tradition, celebrating the NFL’s best players from the regular season, promises an exciting lineup of events spread over four days, from Thursday, February 1st to Sunday, February 4th.

2024 Pro Bowl Games: AFC and NFC Rosters Announced

Following last year’s successful introduction of the new Pro Bowl format with nine events over two days, this year will feature a total of 10 events to keep fans entertained and engaged.

While Allegiant Stadium, home to the Las Vegas Raiders, hosted the Pro Bowl Games in 2023, this year’s festivities return to Orlando, Florida, where the event was held from 2017 to 2020.

AFC Pro Bowl Roster Highlights

The AFC Pro Bowl roster boasts a formidable lineup of talent across all positions. Tua Tagovailoa of the Miami Dolphins leads the quarterback lineup, joined by the likes of Lamar Jackson from the Baltimore Ravens and Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City Chiefs.

Image Source: Instagram

The running back position sees Raheem Mostert from the Dolphins taking the lead, supported by James Cook of the Buffalo Bills and Derrick Henry representing the Tennessee Titans.

In the receiving corps, Tyreek Hill of the Dolphins headlines alongside Amari Cooper from the Cleveland Browns, with additional firepower provided by Keenan Allen of the Los Angeles Chargers and Ja’Marr Chase representing the Cincinnati Bengals.

Travis Kelce of the Chiefs stands out at tight end, while the offensive line is anchored by stars like Laremy Tunsil from the Houston Texans and Dion Dawkins of the Bills.

  • Quarterback: Tua Tagovailoa* (Miami Dolphins), Lamar Jackson (Baltimore Ravens), Patrick Mahomes (Kansas City Chiefs)
  • Running back: Raheem Mostert* (Dolphins), James Cook (Buffalo Bills), Derrick Henry (Tennessee Titans)
  • Fullback: Alec Ingold* (Dolphins)
  • Wide receiver: Tyreek Hill* (Dolphins), Amari Cooper* (Cleveland Browns), Keenan Allen (Los Angeles Chargers), Ja’Marr Chase (Cincinnati Bengals)
  • Tight end: Travis Kelce* (Chiefs), David Njoku (Browns)
  • Tackle: Laremy Tunsil* (Houston Texans), Dion Dawkins* (Bills), Terron Armstead (Dolphins)
  • Guard: Quenton Nelson* (Indianapolis Colts), Joel Bitonio* (Browns), Joe Thuney (Chiefs)
  • Center: Creed Humphrey* (Chiefs), Tyler Linderbaum (Ravens)
  • Defensive tackle: Chris Jones* (Chiefs), Quinnen Williams* (New York Jets), Justin Madubuike (Ravens)
  • Defensive end: Myles Garrett* (Browns), Maxx Crosby* (Las Vegas Raiders), Trey Hendrickson (Bengals)
  • Inside linebacker: Roquan Smith* (Ravens), Patrick Queen (Ravens)
  • Outside linebacker: T.J. Watt* (Pittsburgh Steelers), Khalil Mack* (Chargers), Josh Allen (Jacksonville Jaguars)
  • Cornerback: Pat Surtain II* (Denver Broncos), Sauce Gardner* (Jets), Jalen Ramsey (Dolphins), Denzel Ward (Browns)
  • Free safety: Justin Simmons* (Broncos), Minkah Fitzpatrick (Steelers)
  • Strong safety: Kyle Hamilton* (Ravens)
  • Punter: A.J. Cole* (Raiders)
  • Kicker: Justin Tucker* (Ravens)
  • Long snapper: Ross Matiscik* (Jaguars)
  • Return specialist: Marvin Mims Jr.* (Broncos)
  • Special team player: Miles Killebrew* (Steelers)

On the defensive side, the AFC showcases talent such as Chris Jones from the Chiefs and Quinnen Williams of the New York Jets at defensive tackle, while Myles Garrett of the Browns and Maxx Crosby from the Las Vegas Raiders lead the defensive end lineup.

The linebacker corps features standout players like T.J. Watt from the Pittsburgh Steelers and Khalil Mack representing the Chargers.

In the secondary, Pat Surtain II of the Denver Broncos and Sauce Gardner from the Jets headline the cornerback position, while Justin Simmons of the Broncos and Minkah Fitzpatrick from the Steelers provide stability at safety.

Justin Tucker of the Ravens leads the kicking duties, and A.J. Cole of the Raiders handles punting responsibilities.

NFC Pro Bowl Roster Highlights

The NFC Pro Bowl roster is equally impressive, featuring top-tier talent from across the conference. Brock Purdy of the San Francisco 49ers leads the quarterback lineup, accompanied by Dak Prescott of the Dallas Cowboys and Matthew Stafford representing the Los Angeles Rams.

The running back position is anchored by Christian McCaffrey from the 49ers, with support from D’Andre Swift of the Philadelphia Eagles and Kyren Williams representing the Rams.

Image Source: Instagram

The NFC’s receiving corps boasts CeeDee Lamb from the Cowboys and A.J. Brown of the Eagles as leading targets, with additional firepower provided by Mike Evans of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Puka Nacua representing the Rams.

George Kittle of the 49ers headlines the tight end position, while the offensive line features stalwarts like Trent Williams from the 49ers and Lane Johnson of the Eagles.

  • Quarterback: Brock Purdy* (San Francisco 49ers), Dak Prescott (Dallas Cowboys), Matthew Stafford (Los Angeles Rams)
  • Running back: Christian McCaffrey* (49ers), D’Andre Swift (Philadelphia Eagles), Kyren Williams (Rams)
  • Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk* (49ers)
  • Wide receiver: CeeDee Lamb* (Cowboys), A.J. Brown* (Eagles), Mike Evans (Tampa Bay Buccaneers), Puka Nacua (Rams)
  • Tight end: George Kittle* (49ers), Sam LaPorta (Detroit Lions)
  • Tackle: Trent Williams* (49ers), Lane Johnson* (Eagles), Penei Sewell (Lions)
  • Guard: Zack Martin,* (Cowboys), Chris Lindstrom* (Atlanta Falcons), Landon Dickerson (Eagles)
  • Center: Jason Kelce* (Eagles), Frank Ragnow (Lions)
  • Defensive tackle: Aaron Donald* (Rams), Dexter Lawrence* (New York Giants), Javon Hargrave (49ers)
  • Defensive end: Nick Bosa* (49ers), Montez Sweat* (Chicago Bears), Aidan Hutchinson (Lions)
  • Inside linebacker: Fred Warner* (49ers), Bobby Wagner (Seattle Seahawks)
  • Outside linebacker: Micah Parsons* (Cowboys), Danielle Hunter* (Minnesota Vikings), Haason Reddick (Eagles)
  • Cornerback: DaRon Bland* (Cowboys), Charvarius Ward* (49ers), Jaylon Johnson (Bears), Devon Witherspoon (Seahawks)
  • Free safety: Jessie Bates III* (Falcons)
  • Strong safety: Budda Baker* (Arizona Cardinals), Julian Love (Seahawks)
  • Punter: Bryan Anger* (Cowboys)
  • Kicker: Brandon Aubrey* (Cowboys)
  • Long snapper: Andrew DePaola* (Vikings)
  • Return specialist: Rashid Shaheed* (New Orleans Saints)
  • Special team player: Jalen Reeves-Maybin* (Lions)

On the defensive side, the NFC showcases stars like Aaron Donald from the Rams and Dexter Lawrence of the New York Giants at defensive tackle, while Nick Bosa of the 49ers and Montez Sweat from the Chicago Bears lead the defensive end lineup.

The linebacker corps features standouts like Fred Warner of the 49ers and Bobby Wagner from the Seattle Seahawks.

In the secondary, DaRon Bland of the Cowboys and Charvarius Ward from the 49ers lead the cornerback position, while Jessie Bates III of the Falcons provides stability at free safety.

Bryan Anger of the Cowboys handles punting duties, while Brandon Aubrey, also from the Cowboys, takes on kicking responsibilities.

Excitement Builds for 2024 Pro Bowl Games

With such a star-studded lineup of talent on both the AFC and NFC rosters, anticipation is high for the 2024 Pro Bowl Games in Orlando, Florida.

Football fans can look forward to witnessing their favorite players showcase their skills and compete in a series of exciting events spread over four action-packed days.

As the countdown to kickoff begins, all eyes will be on the Pro Bowl as the NFL’s best converge for a weekend of thrilling football festivities.