Minnesota United FC Roster & Squad for 2022

Minnesota United FC Roster

The Minnesota United FC is a new MLS team that is based in Minneapolis. The team was formed in 2015 and made its debut season in the league that same year. If you’re curious about what Minnesota United FC looks like and who their players are, this article is for you.

Minnesota United FC’s current read coach Adrian Heath has high hope for the upcoming 2022 MLS regular season, that team will play their best performance. Regarding this, they have announced their current roster and squad for this season.

Minnesota United FC TV Schedule

Minnesota United FC Current Roster & Squad for 2022

Minnesota has picked a forward player Tani Oluwaseyi from the 2022 MLS SuperDraft. In addition, they have signed seven players such as – Eric Dick, Oniel Fisher, Luis Amarilla, Kemar Lawrence, Bongokuhle Hlongwane, Kervin Arriaga, and Devin Padelford from different clubs.

On the other side, ten players (Fanendo Adi, Noah Billingsley, Jukka Raitala, Osvaldo Alonso, Thomás Chacón, Juan Agudelo, Ján Greguš, Adrian Zendejas, Ethan Finlay, Chase Gasper) have transferred out to different clubs this season.

Goalkeepers: Tyler Miller, Dayne St. Clair, Eric Dick, Fred Emmings.

Forward Players: Franco Fragapane, Tani Oluwaseyi, Bongokuhle Hlongwane, Patrick Weah, Luis Amarilla, Abu Danladi, Justin McMaster.

Midfielders: Jacori Hayes, Emanuel Reynoso, Robin Lod, Adrien Hunou, Hassani Dotson, Joseph Rosales, Niko Hansen, Wil Trapp, Aziel Jackson, Kervin Arriaga.

Defenders: Kemar Lawrence, Callum Montgomery, Brent Kallman, Romain Métanire, Nabilai Kibunguchy, Oniel Fisher, Devin Padelford, Bakaye Dibassy, Michael Boxall, D.J. Taylor, Chase Gasper.

Tyler Miller1GK296′ 4″192 lbsUnited States
Eric Dick13GK276′ 5″203 lbsUnited States
Dayne St. Clair97GK256′ 3″163 lbsCanada
Fred Emmings99GK186′ 5″207 lbsUnited States
Kemar LawrenceDF295′ 10″161 lbsJamaica
Devin PadelfordDF196′ 0″172 lbsUnited States
Callum Montgomery4DF246′ 3″174 lbsCanada
Bakaye Dibassy12DF326′ 0″161 lbsMali
Brent Kallman14DF316′ 2″190 lbsUnited States
Michael Boxall15DF336′ 2″201 lbsNew Zealand
Romain Métanire19DF325′ 10″159 lbsMadagascar
D.J. Taylor27DF245′ 8″159 lbsUnited States
Nabilai Kibunguchy36DF246′ 3″185 lbsUnited States
Chase Gasper77DF266′ 0″183 lbsUnited States
Oniel Fisher91DF305′ 9″152 lbsJamaica
Jacori Hayes5MF265′ 8″150 lbsUnited States
Joseph Rosales8MF21Honduras
Emanuel Reynoso10MF265′ 10″141 lbsArgentina
Niko Hansen11MF275′ 10″170 lbsDenmark
Robin Lod17MF295′ 11″181 lbsFinland
Wil Trapp20MF295′ 8″150 lbsUnited States
Adrien Hunou23MF285′ 9″146 lbsFrance
Aziel Jackson25MF205′ 9″152 lbsUnited States
Hassani Dotson31MF245′ 11″170 lbsUnited States
Kervin Arriaga33MF24Honduras
Franco Fragapane7FW295′ 7″146 lbsArgentina
Luis Amarilla9FW266′ 0″161 lbsParaguay
Tani Oluwaseyi16FW21Canada
Abu Danladi18FW265′ 10″170 lbsGhana
Bongokuhle Hlongwane21FW21South Africa
Justin McMaster24FW225′ 10″161 lbsJamaica
Patrick Weah29FW186′ 1″183 lbsLiberia

Leave a Reply