Pro Bowl 2022 – Roster, Live Stream & Game Info (AFC vs NFC)

Pro Bowl AFC vs NFC

The Pro Bowl is the NFL’s annual all-star game. The event started in 1951, and it is one of the most-watched sporting events in the United States. It takes place on January 31st, which is also Super Bowl Sunday. This year, the Pro Bowl game will be scheduled on 6th February 2022 at Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, Nevada.

NFL Game Live Stream

Pro Bowl 2022 – Roster, Live Stream & Game Info

It includes two conferences AFC and NFC and makes two teams to play on. Both conferences have 16 teams and players are selected from all those teams. Last season, NFC won against AFC with (32-12). Now this season, fans and supporters are waiting for – who will be won this Pro Bowl 2022.

Pro Bowl 2022 – Game Schedule, Date & Kick-off time

A Quick Snap of this Pro Bowl 2022 Game

  • Date: 6th February 2022
  • Game time: 3:00 p.m. EST/12:00 p.m. PST
  • Game weather: None (indoor stadium)
  • Referee: Tony Corrente
  • TV announcers (ESPN/ABC/Disney XD): Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Louis Riddick, and Lisa Salters

Pro Bowl 2022 – Roster (AFC vs NFC)

AFC Roster Offence

QuarterbackJustin Herbert, LA ChargersPatrick Mahomes, Kansas City
Lamar Jackson, Baltimore
Mac Jones, New England
Running backJonathan Taylor, IndianapolisNick Chubb, Cleveland
Joe Mixon, Cincinnati
Najee Harris, Pittsburgh
FullbackPatrick Ricard, Baltimore
Wide receiverTyreek Hill, Kansas City
Ja’Marr Chase, Cincinnati
Stefon Diggs, Buffalo
Keenan Allen, LA Chargers
Hunter Renfrow, Las Vegas
Diontae Johnson, Pittsburgh
Tight endMark Andrews, BaltimoreTravis Kelce, Kansas City
Offensive tackleRashawn Slater, LA Chargers
Orlando Brown Jr., Kansas City
Dion Dawkins, Buffalo
Offensive guardQuenton Nelson, Indianapolis
Joel Bitonio, Cleveland
Wyatt Teller, ClevelandRodger Saffold, Tennessee
CenterCorey Linsley, LA ChargersRyan Kelly, Indianapolis

AFC Roster Defence

Defensive endMyles Garrett, Cleveland
Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas
Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati
Defensive tackleDeForest Buckner, Indianapolis
Chris Jones, Kansas City
Cameron Heyward, PittsburghJeffery Simmons, Tennessee
Outside linebackerT. J. Watt, Pittsburgh
Joey Bosa, LA Chargers
Matthew Judon, New EnglandHarold Landry, Tennessee
Inside linebackerDarius Leonard, IndianapolisDenzel Perryman, Las Vegas
CornerbackJ. C. Jackson, New England
Xavien Howard, Miami
Denzel Ward, Cleveland
Kenny Moore II, Indianapolis
Free safetyKevin Byard, Tennessee
Strong safetyDerwin James, LA ChargersTyrann Mathieu, Kansas City

Special Teams – AFC

  • Punter: A. J. Cole III, Las Vegas
  • Placekicker: Justin Tucker, Baltimore
  • Return specialist: Devin Duvernay, Baltimore
  • Special teams: Matthew Slater, New England
  • Long snapper: Luke Rhodes, Indianapolis

NFC Roster Offence

QuarterbackAaron Rodgers, Green BayTom Brady, Tampa Bay
Kyler Murray, Arizona
Kirk Cousins, Minnesota
Russell Wilson, Seattle
Running backDalvin Cook, MinnesotaJames Conner, Arizona
Alvin Kamara, New Orleans
FullbackKyle Juszczyk, San Francisco
Wide receiverCooper Kupp, LA Rams
Davante Adams, Green Bay
Justin Jefferson, Minnesota
Deebo Samuel, San Francisco
Mike Evans, Tampa Bay
CeeDee Lamb, Dallas
Tight endGeorge Kittle, San FranciscoKyle Pitts, Atlanta
Offensive tackleTrent Williams, San Francisco
Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay
Tyron Smith, DallasDuane Brown, Seattle
Brian O’Neill, Minnesota
D.J. Humphries, Arizona
Offensive guardZack Martin, Dallas
Brandon Scherff, Washington
Ali Marpet, Tampa BayJonah Jackson, Detroit
Laken Tomlinson, San Francisco
CenterJason Kelce, PhiladelphiaRyan Jensen, Tampa BayAlex Mack, San Francisco

NFC Roster Defense

Defensive endNick Bosa, San Francisco
Brian Burns, Carolina
Cameron Jordan, New OrleansJosh Sweat, Philadelphia
Defensive tackleAaron Donald, LA Rams
Jonathan Allen, Washington
Kenny Clark, Green BayJavon Hargrave, Philadelphia
Vita Vea, Tampa Bay
Outside linebackerChandler Jones, Arizona
Robert Quinn, Chicago
Shaquil Barrett, Tampa Bay
Inside linebackerMicah Parsons, DallasBobby Wagner, SeattleDevin White, Tampa Bay
CornerbackTrevon Diggs, Dallas
Jalen Ramsey, LA Rams
Darius Slay, Philadelphia
Marshon Lattimore, New Orleans
Stephon Gilmore, Carolina
Free safetyQuandre Diggs, SeattleAntoine Winfield Jr., Tampa Bay
Strong safetyBudda Baker, ArizonaHarrison Smith, Minnesota

Special Teams – NFC

  • Punter: Bryan Anger, Dallas
  • Placekicker: Matt Gay, LA Rams, Jake Elliott (Alternate), Philadelphia
  • Return specialist: Jakeem Grant, Chicago
  • Special teams: J. T. Gray, New Orleans
  • Long snapper: Josh Harris, Atlanta

Pro Bowl 2022 – Live TV Stream

The game will be televised nationally in the United States by ESPN, and simulcast on ABC and Disney XD. This will be the final year of the current contract with ESPN and Disney XD, as the new contract in 2023 will have the Pro Bowl exclusively on ABC.

International Broadcasters List

  • Australia – ESPN (Pay) & Seven Network
  • New Zealand – Spark Sport (Pay) & ESPN (Pay)
  • Spain – Movistar+ (pay)
  • Austria – Puls 4 (FTA)
  • Balkans – Sport Klub (pay)
  • Belgium, Luxembourg, and Portugal – Eleven Sports (pay)
  • Bulgaria – Max Sport
  • Czech Republic and Slovakia – Premier Sport (pay)
  • DACH and Italy – DAZN
  • France – L’Equipe, beIN Sports (pay-TV)
  • Germany & Switzerland – ProSieben Maxx (regular) (FTA)
  • Hungary – Arena4 (pay)
  • Ireland and UK – BBC Two, Channel 5, Sky Sports NFL
  • Netherlands – ESPN
  • Russia – Viasat Sport
  • China – Tencent (Pay)
  • Indonesia, Timor Leste – Mola TV (Over-the-top)
  • Japan – DAZN, NFL Gamepass
  • Korea – MBC Sports+ (Pay)
  • Philippines – Premier Sports (Pay)
  • Thailand – TrueVisions
  • MENA – SSC and ShahidVIP

Leave a Reply